• Reviews for Steve Tift

    Jamie Z

    November 14, 2020

    Very helpful and quick to respond to questions.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Nathan S

    October 3, 2020

    Great service made something happen that I didn't think was possible ever. Thank you Steve

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Lynda E

    September 25, 2020

    Steve was very professional & kept us up to date with the loan process.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Kristi F

    September 22, 2020

    Steve walked me through the entire process and was readily available for any and all questions. This refi was a huge blessing for us!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Joe E

    September 22, 2020

    He is very knowledgeable and very professional and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Rex T

    September 18, 2020

    Quick efficient service

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Gary L

    September 13, 2020

    Super Loan Officer, Steve Tift. You are lucky to have him. He definitely is a keeper..

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Cynthia G

    August 22, 2020

    Steve kept us in the loop all the way through the process. He answered all of our questions. He was very polite and friendly and a joy to work with. Definitely would use him again if the need should arise. Thank you

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Clinton B

    August 15, 2020

    Did whatever was needed to ensure things went through

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Aura A

    July 29, 2020

    Steve is very dependable. When I text or call him, he’s always there to answer my questions. The entire process went smoothly because he was on top of things and gave me reminders when needed. He was referred to me by a friend who found him very helpful and reliable. My friend was correct!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    DaylaAnna M

    July 13, 2020

    Steve was amazing since our first meeting. He communicated very well on the loan process and answered any questions or concerns. Working with him was an amazing experience especially being a first time home buyer. Would recommend him to family and friends. Thanks again Steve!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Erik B

    July 11, 2020

    Steve was amazing from day one. Nothing but the best communication. Great job.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Ulises D

    July 8, 2020

    Steve woukd answer any questions we had clearly, there was never any doubt of what we were getting ourselves into, he made sure we knew what paperwork we had to turn in and reminded us to turn it in before any deadlines

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Kathleen H

    June 27, 2020

    Steve was knowledgeable and helpful from the start. We understood what was required of us and he kept us informed at each step of the way. If we did have a question or concern, he always responded promptly. We closed on time!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Brian H

    June 25, 2020

    Steve went far beyond the call of duty. We were extremely happy with his performance, thanks again Steve Tift.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Karen a

    June 23, 2020

    Steve is very knowledgeable about home finance. He is on top of your needs and the paper work you need to get in so you can be approved. He is professional and knowledgeable about refinance and first mortgage loans

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Ronald L

    June 23, 2020

    Steve Tift personally walked my loan through from application to closing. The communication was excellent. My loan was complicated as I am self employed and it was at the height of the Covid-19 pandemic. Steve provided personal attention with a clear plan to help me qualify for my home loan. Best of all, through his expertice, he was able to reduce my down payment and get me a lower interest rate below what I hoped for.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Dina D

    June 23, 2020

    Steve was great to work with!! He helped us every step of the way explaining every single detail to us in a way we could understand. Being new to the whole house shopping was a little scary, but Steve made things easier as our lender.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Mike N

    June 23, 2020

    Steve was super easy to communicate with. Prompt, thorough, and very understanding. His requests were clear and concise regarding what documentation he needed from us. Always sent a reply to confirm receipt. Overall, the best Lender I have dealt with to date. Thank you Steve!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Caleb G

    June 19, 2020

    Steve was always very prompt with communicating with me, helpful in answering my questions, and made sure to give my wife and me realistic expectations for our mortgage so that we were certain that when we found a home we loved in the range that was given to us by Steve, our approval would hold strong. That meant a lot to me.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Roy P

    June 15, 2020

    They did all the work for us

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Julie N

    June 10, 2020

    Not at this time

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Ronald L

    June 10, 2020

    Being self-employed can complicate a mortgage process. Steve's great communication and and company got me the best rates and much lower payments than I had hoped for.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Joan P

    June 9, 2020

    Very fast and communicated clearly.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Emilio Y

    June 9, 2020

    Steve was very responsive

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Samuel C

    June 6, 2020

    Working with Steve was awesome! He was right there with any answers no matter the question! Thank you so much Steve you rock!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Suzanne D

    June 5, 2020

    Steve kept me informed throughout the loan process and he was always available to answer any questions I had. Thank you Steve!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Terri Z

    May 30, 2020

    Steve has been wonderful. He help no only all along the mortgage process but in other ways. He is always available and willing to help. He has all my mortgage business and I consider him a friend.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Adam M

    May 29, 2020

    Very good

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Catherine S

    May 26, 2020

    N/A

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Felix V

    May 17, 2020

    Steve is very knowledgeable when it comes to mortgage finances and refinancing. He works with you on all your needs to get your loan approved and is always a phone call away. He keeps you up to date with your loan process and will help you with your paperwork. Even when I was overwhelmed with the process and paper work we need to get approved, he was patience and helped me get what I need. We used him before on our last refinance and that's why we used him again.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Karen D

    May 15, 2020

    Steve is very knowledgeable. He had to deal with my husband and I crazy financials stuff. He kept on top of all the information we needed for our refinance and was very patience with me even when I was losing it with all the stuff the underwriter needed. I have used him before and this is why we used him again. He is personable and helpful with all your mortgage needs

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Claudia P

    April 25, 2020

    Steve and his team are amazing!! Nice and caring team!!! The best!!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Norris H

    April 21, 2020

    Steve knows how to make things easy and gets the best rate.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Catherine H

    April 21, 2020

    Great customer service! Steve walked us through out the process so we next what to expect at every step.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Lloyd D

    April 17, 2020

    The attention to detail. The professional quality in the manner of grtting things done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Edgar C

    March 22, 2020

    I’m a first time home buyer and I have to say that, at first, I was dreading getting started with the process. I’ve heard how slow and anxious it can be but Steve Tift and his team made the process easier than ever. Very knowledgeable and was there for me every step of the way. He and his team made my long time dream come true of being a home owner in less than a month and a half. I will forever appreciate the help and I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to him.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Christine W

    January 18, 2020

    Having been through the mortgage process a few times, this was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience. From start to finish, everyone was awesome! Will highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Armando F

    January 18, 2020

    Friendly and very helpful

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Richard M

    January 11, 2020

    Steve and his team were great!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Quintin B

    January 10, 2020

    Steve helped my family find our first home. He helped through thick and thin and we are so glad he was there to help along the way!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    tpheller

    December 20, 2019

    Steve and his team did my original VA mortgage. This time it was a re-finance due to lower rates. Steve and his team made it extremely easy for me. They very professional and provided step by step instructions on what was needed and how complete the information. If I ever know of anyone looking to buy a house in the Las Vegas area, I would definitely send them to Fairway Mortgage. Everyone I worked with are professional, honest, and know how to treat people.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Thomas H

    December 17, 2019

    Steve and his staff kept me informed throughout the entire process. He made everything easy to understand. He was very professional with the entire process. I highly recommend Steve and his team to anyone looking for a Mortgage Company

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Leslie S

    November 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Valerie R

    October 19, 2019

    Steve and his team were absolutely awesome to work with. Made the process super easy, always answered any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Kristi F

    October 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Graham R

    October 14, 2019

    Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond to questions. Second time I have used Steve and would definitely do so again in the future.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Madison S

    October 12, 2019

    Steve was very helpful even when he was off. Explained everything to us and got us the best deal.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Brandon D

    October 11, 2019

    Steve Tift is really good at his job showing us other option with the loans and always very good communication. I would recommend him to anyone .

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    rswdevox93

    October 2, 2019

    Steve was awesome to work with. Very Friendly, and made things smooth as possible. I would recommend him to friends and family! A+++ Thank you so much for a great first time experience. Looking forward to work with you again in the future.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Mario M

    September 30, 2019

    Steve is very friendly and is there to answer any questions you may have and just made the whole experience better.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Aimee K

    September 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Karen H

    September 3, 2019

    We had a great experience with Steve. He is very knowledgeable and was informative about best options throughout out real estate journey.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Paula L

    August 27, 2019

    Completion of our loan.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Karen M

    August 26, 2019

    Steve Tift made it a great experience from the moment we met and throughout the process. He stepped right up to save the day and my sanity when no one else seemed to understand we were away on vacation and had no cell service during that time when we were coordinating settlement docs, notary public in a remote location, and the timelines. I have nothing but praise for Steve and the staff that worked with us.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Bradley L

    August 22, 2019

    The process meet my expectations

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Lori J

    August 8, 2019

    Steve totally saved our deal with our buyers. If not for Steve, we would probably still be living in our old house and still trying to sell it.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Janell R

    August 8, 2019

    I appreciated how personal he was. When I’d call he would always answer using my name. He was always quick to respond when I had a question. He kept us updated through the whole process, we were never in the dark. Super easy and pleasant to work with. Made it very smooth for us. Very much appreciated him. He was very knowledgeable and professional

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Yesenia L

    August 5, 2019

    Very reliable and easy to get hold of. Very transparent and patient. Helped me a lot!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Ryan T

    August 4, 2019

    Steve and the Fairway staff were very helpful throughout the process and provided useful information and guidance. I would insist on any future buyers to consider Steve and Fairway Mortgage as a reliable company.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Yesenia

    July 21, 2019

    steve has helped me out so much! been super transparent the whole process and has always been available for my questions, couldnt be happier!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Marissa M

    June 21, 2019

    Steve was available to answer all of my questions and always responded to my calls and texts immediately. He also offered help and advice beyond the scope of just the loan. He stepped up when my real estate agent fell short and helped me to feel very comfortable and taken care of throughout the entire process! Steve was great, and I am am extremely grateful for all that he did for us!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    William R

    May 28, 2019

    Processing began late and approval was down to the wire. Were unable to dare to do many of the things you have to do in advance of a move. However, Steve was very responsive and reassuring.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Robert M

    May 21, 2019

    Steve helped me through the whole loan process by answering all my questions and letting me know what was needed to finalize the loan before closing.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Patricia B

    May 12, 2019

    Steve and Ashley were great! Friendly and prompt in their service. They made everything smooth and easy. Much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Tommy P

    May 8, 2019

    Steve's knowledge of the VA requirements and his willingness to go the extra mile to ensure that I was comfortable with the whole process is unparalleled to any of my previous experiences. I would recommend any Veteran looking to buy a home in the Las Vegas Valley area to contact Steve. Me and my family cannot think him enough for everything he did to ensure that we closed on time.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Sandra A

    April 18, 2019

    Steve Tift was there for me every step of the way. He was supportive and positive no matter what issue arose. He made everything go smoothly. I couldn’t have done it without him!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Antonio L

    April 11, 2019

    Good communication with me directly and not body through my real estate agent. Appreciated the honesty on many hard ships we had and coming to fair or great solutions.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Thomas H

    April 1, 2019

    Steve was very professional and communicated with me every step of the Mortgage process. Steve made the process as painless as possible and helped to get and provide required information. Great personality, easy to talk with.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Leticia C

    March 18, 2019

    Steve was very thorough with all the information, and in constant communication in order to get everything moving, as well as helpful with friendly reminders! Loved working with him & his team, can’t thank you enough for all your help Steve!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Deon W

    March 16, 2019

    This home purchase was a very long road. 2 years. Steve Tift was patient with us the entire time. After clearing our debt and preparing to purchase our first home. Steve was always a phone call, text, email away. We truly had a great experience and would refer all my friends his way. Thank you Steve!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Keith G

    March 15, 2019

    Steve saved the sale of our house and provided great service above and beyond what was expected.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    zuser201407141149453

    March 15, 2019

    Steve saved the sale of our house and provided great service above and beyond what was expected. He was able to obtain a great interest rate as well. Last, his customer service was exceptional.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Deaneli W

    March 13, 2019

    The level of professionalism it’s incredible.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Lysa C

    March 5, 2019

    Steve stuck with us through the whole process and kept to the timeline. He helped make this possible for us after others turned us away and wouldn't even listen.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Crystal C

    March 2, 2019

    When I met Steve he promised to do everything he could to help us purchase our first home and he delivered.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Jehnna T

    March 1, 2019

    He was quick and to the point. We were done with everything within weeks and I couldn’t be happier.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Ryan D

    February 21, 2019

    You made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Catherine S

    January 10, 2019

    It was a smooth experience!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Jackson T

    December 21, 2018

    He communicated well and took care of things along the way for me to make the whole process easier.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Dornell B

    December 9, 2018

    What made the experience notable was the transparency throughout the process the willingness to share credable information that i needed to know about. and the overall professionalism in which you all was steadfast in getting the job done. I truly appreciate that Dornell Brown.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Armando F

    December 9, 2018

    Easygoing person

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Sladjan C

    December 8, 2018

    Steve is my super hero. He is very professional and very knowledgeable. All of the questions i had he answered and i had Lots and lots of questions. He kept me up to date with loan process and he would aleays prepare me for the next step. Beside being amazing at what he does he is honest and phenomenal person. Steve thank you for making my life easier.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Ta L

    November 27, 2018

    As first time buyer, Steve explained in detail what was needed from me every step of the way. Steve is patient, kind, friendly, and was easy to work with during this process.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Teresa S

    November 19, 2018

    The communication was fantastic

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Darren S

    November 19, 2018

    Steve was extremely effective in all aspects of our loan. His prompt response to all of our needs was great. Our loan was not an easy transaction and Steve handled in a very professional manor. Thank you Steve for a job very well done.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Nadja M

    November 18, 2018

    Quick process

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Kathleen W

    November 10, 2018

    patient, kept me up to date

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Jennifer B

    October 22, 2018

    Steve followed up with me immediately, and made sure to keep the process flowing both smoothly and quickly.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Patrick M

    October 22, 2018

    Awesome service!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Phyllis S

    October 22, 2018

    Thank you Steve for a job well done!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Patrick M

    September 25, 2018

    Steve was very pleasant to deal with and very informative. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Andrew Y

    September 21, 2018

    Mr. Tift was prompt with relaying information as it became available, and he returned my calls quickly.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Stephanie

    October 25, 2017