• Reviews for Steve Tift

    Karen H

    September 3, 2019

    We had a great experience with Steve. He is very knowledgeable and was informative about best options throughout out real estate journey.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Paula L

    August 27, 2019

    Completion of our loan.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Karen M

    August 26, 2019

    Steve Tift made it a great experience from the moment we met and throughout the process. He stepped right up to save the day and my sanity when no one else seemed to understand we were away on vacation and had no cell service during that time when we were coordinating settlement docs, notary public in a remote location, and the timelines. I have nothing but praise for Steve and the staff that worked with us.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Bradley L

    August 22, 2019

    The process meet my expectations

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Lori J

    August 8, 2019

    Steve totally saved our deal with our buyers. If not for Steve, we would probably still be living in our old house and still trying to sell it.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Janell R

    August 8, 2019

    I appreciated how personal he was. When I’d call he would always answer using my name. He was always quick to respond when I had a question. He kept us updated through the whole process, we were never in the dark. Super easy and pleasant to work with. Made it very smooth for us. Very much appreciated him. He was very knowledgeable and professional

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Yesenia L

    August 5, 2019

    Very reliable and easy to get hold of. Very transparent and patient. Helped me a lot!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Ryan T

    August 4, 2019

    Steve and the Fairway staff were very helpful throughout the process and provided useful information and guidance. I would insist on any future buyers to consider Steve and Fairway Mortgage as a reliable company.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Marissa M

    June 21, 2019

    Steve was available to answer all of my questions and always responded to my calls and texts immediately. He also offered help and advice beyond the scope of just the loan. He stepped up when my real estate agent fell short and helped me to feel very comfortable and taken care of throughout the entire process! Steve was great, and I am am extremely grateful for all that he did for us!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    William R

    May 28, 2019

    Processing began late and approval was down to the wire. Were unable to dare to do many of the things you have to do in advance of a move. However, Steve was very responsive and reassuring.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Robert M

    May 21, 2019

    Steve helped me through the whole loan process by answering all my questions and letting me know what was needed to finalize the loan before closing.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Patricia B

    May 12, 2019

    Steve and Ashley were great! Friendly and prompt in their service. They made everything smooth and easy. Much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Tommy P

    May 8, 2019

    Steve's knowledge of the VA requirements and his willingness to go the extra mile to ensure that I was comfortable with the whole process is unparalleled to any of my previous experiences. I would recommend any Veteran looking to buy a home in the Las Vegas Valley area to contact Steve. Me and my family cannot think him enough for everything he did to ensure that we closed on time.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Sandra A

    April 18, 2019

    Steve Tift was there for me every step of the way. He was supportive and positive no matter what issue arose. He made everything go smoothly. I couldn’t have done it without him!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Antonio L

    April 11, 2019

    Good communication with me directly and not body through my real estate agent. Appreciated the honesty on many hard ships we had and coming to fair or great solutions.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Thomas H

    April 1, 2019

    Steve was very professional and communicated with me every step of the Mortgage process. Steve made the process as painless as possible and helped to get and provide required information. Great personality, easy to talk with.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Leticia C

    March 18, 2019

    Steve was very thorough with all the information, and in constant communication in order to get everything moving, as well as helpful with friendly reminders! Loved working with him & his team, can’t thank you enough for all your help Steve!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Deon W

    March 16, 2019

    This home purchase was a very long road. 2 years. Steve Tift was patient with us the entire time. After clearing our debt and preparing to purchase our first home. Steve was always a phone call, text, email away. We truly had a great experience and would refer all my friends his way. Thank you Steve!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Keith G

    March 15, 2019

    Steve saved the sale of our house and provided great service above and beyond what was expected.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Deaneli W

    March 13, 2019

    The level of professionalism it’s incredible.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Lysa C

    March 5, 2019

    Steve stuck with us through the whole process and kept to the timeline. He helped make this possible for us after others turned us away and wouldn't even listen.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Crystal C

    March 2, 2019

    When I met Steve he promised to do everything he could to help us purchase our first home and he delivered.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Jehnna T

    March 1, 2019

    He was quick and to the point. We were done with everything within weeks and I couldn’t be happier.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Ryan D

    February 21, 2019

    You made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Catherine S

    January 10, 2019

    It was a smooth experience!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Jackson T

    December 21, 2018

    He communicated well and took care of things along the way for me to make the whole process easier.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Dornell B

    December 9, 2018

    What made the experience notable was the transparency throughout the process the willingness to share credable information that i needed to know about. and the overall professionalism in which you all was steadfast in getting the job done. I truly appreciate that Dornell Brown.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Armando F

    December 9, 2018

    Easygoing person

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Sladjan C

    December 8, 2018

    Steve is my super hero. He is very professional and very knowledgeable. All of the questions i had he answered and i had Lots and lots of questions. He kept me up to date with loan process and he would aleays prepare me for the next step. Beside being amazing at what he does he is honest and phenomenal person. Steve thank you for making my life easier.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Ta L

    November 27, 2018

    As first time buyer, Steve explained in detail what was needed from me every step of the way. Steve is patient, kind, friendly, and was easy to work with during this process.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Teresa S

    November 19, 2018

    The communication was fantastic

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Darren S

    November 19, 2018

    Steve was extremely effective in all aspects of our loan. His prompt response to all of our needs was great. Our loan was not an easy transaction and Steve handled in a very professional manor. Thank you Steve for a job very well done.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Nadja M

    November 18, 2018

    Quick process

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Kathleen W

    November 10, 2018

    patient, kept me up to date

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Jennifer B

    October 22, 2018

    Steve followed up with me immediately, and made sure to keep the process flowing both smoothly and quickly.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Patrick M

    October 22, 2018

    Awesome service!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Phyllis S

    October 22, 2018

    Thank you Steve for a job well done!

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Patrick M

    September 25, 2018

    Steve was very pleasant to deal with and very informative. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Reviews for Steve Tift

    Andrew Y

    September 21, 2018

    Mr. Tift was prompt with relaying information as it became available, and he returned my calls quickly.